Hessischer Verband für Leistungs- und Qualitätsprüfungen in der Tierzucht e. V.

Ansprechpartner

                                                    Geschäftsführung/Vorsitz

   
Dr. Sonja Kleinhans, Horst Kaisinger kontakt@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-50

                                                               Zentrale/Sekretariat

   
Daniela Hess kontakt@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-50


Milchleistungsprüfung

   
Katja Mütze (Leitung) katja.muetze@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-52
Joachim Lang lang@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-53
Martin Janssen janssen@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-83
     


Viehverkehrsverordnung

   
Gabriele Kurth (Leitung) skr@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-55
Christine Röhrig vvvo@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-54
Heike Wienefeld wienefeld@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-71
Heike Lerch lerch@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-73
Andrea Galke galke@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-76
Tanja Konopka konopka@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-82
     


Schweinekontrollring

   
Gabriele Kurth (Leitung) skr@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-55
Michaela Nitsche nitsche@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-74


Labor

   
Mona Suchy (Leitung) mona.suchy@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-61
Sabine Sterba, Joachim Sterba,
Britta Dehnel, Helena Dressler
labor@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-62


Buchhaltung/Personal

   
Holger Greb (Leitung Personal/Finanzen) greb@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-60
Brigitte Gonder (Personal) gonder@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-58
Katrin Müller (Buchhaltung) k.mueller@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-59