Hessischer Verband für Leistungs- und Qualitätsprüfungen in der Tierzucht e. V.

Ansprechpartner


Zentrale/Sekretariat

   
Kerstin Linker, Daniela Hess kontakt@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-50


Geschäftsführung/Vorsitz

   
Dr. Sonja Kleinhans, Horst Kaisinger kontakt@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-50


Milchleistungsprüfung

   
Katja Mütze (Leitung) katja.muetze@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-52
Joachim Lang lang@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-53
Anja Euler, Gerlinde Zulauf euler@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-77
Martin Janssen janssen@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-83


Viehverkehrsverordnung

   
Gabriele Kurth (Leitung) skr@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-55
Eva Rosowski vvvo@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-54
Daniela Hess   06631 784-70
Heike Wienefeld wienefeld@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-71
Hannelore Lingnau vvvo@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-72
Monika Hoos hoos@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-73
Andrea Galke galke@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-76
Tanja Konopka, Heike Lerch konopka@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-82


Schweinekontrollring

   
Gabriele Kurth (Leitung) skr@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-55
Michaela Nitsche nitsche@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-74


Labor

   
Mona Suchy (Leitung) mona.suchy@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-61
Sabine Sterba, Joachim Sterba,
Britta Dehnel, Marga Walter
labor@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-62


Buchhaltung/Personal

   
Holger Greb (Leitung Personal/Finanzen) greb@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-60
Brigitte Gonder (Personal) gonder@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-58
Lydia Triebert (Buchhaltung) triebert@hvl-alsfeld.de 06631 784-59